REFINA

Welcome Page | Sitemap | Contact | Terms and conditions | Deutsch

NSFM - GiWeUm

REFINA > Projects > NSFM - GiWeUm

Funding Reference Number
0330779 A-H

Acronym resp. Short Title
NSFM - GiWeUm

REFINA Topics
Information on Soil and Land
Cost Benefit Analysis
Scenarios and Models
Economic Tools
Instruments for Land Use Management
Governance and Management

Project Term
Beginning of the Term: 1st March 2007
End of the Term: 28th February 2009

Date of Update
23.07.2009

Industrial derelict land
Industrial derelict land
(Copyright: Universitätsstadt Gießen

Sustainable management of settlement areas in the region Gießen-Wetzlar

Description

All pictures

Regions


Contact Persons

Project Management

Mr Prof. Dr. Willy Spannowsky
Technische Universität Kaiserslautern
Lehrstuhl für Öffentliches Recht
Gottlieb-Daimler-Straße
67663 Kaiserslautern
Telefon: +49 (0)631 / 2052290
E-mail: spannowsky@t-online.de
WWW: www.uni-kl.de

Scientific Co-operation

Mr Prof. Dr. Bauer Bauer
Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen
Professur für Projekt- und Regionalplanung
Senckenbergstraße 3
35390 Gießen
Telefon: +49 (0)641 / 9937310
E-mail: siegfried.bauer@agrar.uni-giessen.de

Mr Prof. Dr.-Ing Matthias Koziol
Brandenburgische Technische Universität Cottbus
Lehrstuhl für Stadttechnik
Konrad-Wachsmann-Allee 1
03046 Cottbus
Telefon: +49 (0)355 / 693906
E-mail: koziol@stadttechnik.de

Mr Dr. Raimund Krumm
Institut für angewandte Wirtschaftsforschung (IAW) Tübingen
Ob dem Himmelreich 1
72074 Tübingen
Telefon: +49 (0)7071 / 9896-31
E-mail: raimund.krumm@iaw.edu

Mr Heinz Bergfeld
IfR Institut für Regionalmanagement GbR
Braunfelserstr. 86
35606 Solms
Telefon: +49 (0)6442 / 9220307
E-mail: bergfeld@ifr-regional.de

Mr Dr. Uwe Ferber
Projektgruppe Stadt + Entwicklung, Ferber, Graumann & Partner
Stieglitzstraße 84
04229 Leipzig
Telefon: +49 (0)341 / 4807026
Telefax: +49 (0)341 / 4806988
E-mail: uwe_ferber@projektstadt.de
WWW: www.projektstadt.de

Practice Partners

Representation of the consortium of the cities Gießen and Wetzlar
Mr Dr. Holger Hölscher
Universitätsstadt Gießen
Aulweg 45
35392 Gießen
Telefon: +49 (0)641 / 3062352
E-mail: hhoelscher@giessen.de

Mr Klaus Faulenbach
Regierungspräsidium Gießen – Regional-planung
Telefon: +49 (0)641 / 3032425
E-mail: k.faulenbach@rpgi.hessen.de

Mr Martin Orth
Land Hessen, Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Verkehr und Landesentwicklung
Abt. Landesplanung, Regionalentwicklung und Bodenmanagement
Telefon: +49 (0)611 / 8152916
E-mail: martin.orth@hmwvl.hessen.de